Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Australian Fighting Championship 22
Official PPV Replay

* Available in the United States
* Unlimited replay included


Theo Christakos def Anton Zafir Sub, 4:15 R1
Glenn Sparv def Stu Dare KO/TKO, 2:16 R3
Anthea Paton def Caitlin McEwen Unanimous Dec
Dane Beeby def Darcy Balhas Sub, 2:56 R3
Alex Simon def Lio Ilalio KO/TKO, 0:11 R1
Phillip Warwicker def Cameron Dempsey Sub, R2
Steven Kennedy def Reza Almasi Sub, 3:56 R1
M. Cianciaruso def Zach Madrid Unanimous Dec
Shane Smith def Mahesh Fernando Unanimous Dec
Mark Hesterman def Mitchell Brunton KO/TKO, 0:21 R3
Ben Patching def David Puuvale Sub, 2:17 R1
Linda Hafoka def Zoe Sheppard Unanimous Dec
J. Andrewartha def Pat De Domenico Unanimous Dec
C. Humberstone def Jodi Hayward KO/TKO, 1:47 R2
Spencer Chan def Sandeep Bammi Sub, 0:42 R1

Poster and Selected Action

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.