Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Music City Mayhem
Official Replay

* Available in the United States
* Included unlimited replays


On July 30 NJPW present Music City Mayhem live on FITE! The lineup is already stacked. Two titles will be on the line - the MLW National Openweight Title and NJPW Strong Openweight Title. Also in the lineup FTR will make their NJPW debut in a Six Men Tag Team match against United Empire.

Check the full lineup below:

No Disqualification Match
Jon Moxley vs El Desperado

Hiromu Takahashi vs Blake Christian

MLW National Openweight Title Match
Davey Richards (c) vs Rocky Romero

Alex Shelley vs Kushida

NJPW Strong Openweight Title Match
Fred Rosser (c) vs Big Damo

Six Man Tag Team Match
FTR (Cash Wheeler & Dax Harwood) & Alex Zayne vs United Empire (Kyle Fletcher, Mark Davis & TJP)
Fred Yehi, Shota Umino & Yuya Uemura vs Kevin Knight, Ren Narita & The DKC

*lineup subject to change


  • July 28, 2022

    While the G1 Climax tournament rages on in Japan, New Japan Pro Wrestling is always focused on proving they are the King of Sports on multiple fronts and this Saturday afternoon, NJPW's greatest and brightest stars will invade Nashville, TN as part of Starrcast to present the first-ever Music City Mayhem live on FITE! With the eyes of the professional wrestling faithful squarely focused on everything taking place on this prolific weekend of action, New Japan intends to once again prove that their unique style of combat sports and fighting …

    Read more »

Poster and Selected Action

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.