Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Paradigm Pro Wrestling
Magnum Opus #3 - The Lethal Lottery
Official Replay

* Available in the United States
* Included unlimited replays


In Paradigm Pro Wrestling: Magnum Opus #3 - The Lethal Lottery wrestlers are selected by random draw to participate in tag team matches. The results can pit friend against friend, tag team partner against tag team partner, or even force enemies to team up. The members of each winning team advance to the BattleBowl in the main event - an over-the-top-rope battle royal with a guaranteed championship opportunity on the line.

Participants include Alex Kane, Ron Mathis, Austin Connelly, Lobo Okami, Ryan Clark, Logan James, Max Zero, Jordan Blade, Brutus Dylan, Jeffrey John, Jake Bravado, Sidney Von Engeland, and Matt Diesel.

*lineup subject to change

Poster and Selected Action

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.