Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Royal Ascot 2021
Friday, 18th June

* Included unlimited replays till July 19th


As the weekend approaches, there are two Group 1 races – the Commonwealth Cup, introduced in 2015 for three-year-old sprinters, and the mile-long Coronation Stakes, first run in 1840 to commemorate the crowning of Queen Victoria two years earlier.

It's classic Royal Ascot, linking up the centuries with a spellbinding explosion of top quality racing, featuring an all-star cast and the welcome return of the longest running drama – that being the Royal Meeting.

Order of Running:

2.30pm (GMT) - The Albany Stakes (Group 3)
3.05pm (GMT) - The King Edward VII Stakes (Group 2)

3.40pm (GMT) - The Commonwealth Cup (Group 1)
4.20pm (GMT) - The Coronation Stakes (Group 1)
5.00pm (GMT) - The Sandringham Stakes (H'cap) (Class 2)

5.35pm (GMT) - The Duke of Edinburgh Stakes (H'cap) (Class 2)
6.10pm (GMT) - The Palace of Holyroodhouse Stakes (H'cap) (Class 2)

*order of running subject to change

Poster and Selected Action

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.