Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

Premier Championship Wrestling
Year Three
Official Replay

* Available in the United States
* Included unlimited replays


Premier spent its third year in historic Turners Hall in Cleveland, OH in a state of chaos. Factions drew battle lines and held a massive turf war for power, control, and territory. Ring announcers were baited into matches to fight for what they believe in. Young up-and-coming talents came into their own, while others returned to re-claim what they feel is theirs. There was never a more competitive and unpredictable time in Premier than the matches and moments that made up the Best of Year Three!


Ten-Man Turf War Elimination Tag Team Match:
Ron Mathis, Chris LeRusso, Ganon Jones Jr, Duke Davis & Tony Johnson vs Gory, Atticus Cogar, Remy LaVey, Cornelius Crummels & Sonny DefargeJ-Rocc & Dave Kich vs Andrew Palace & Nick Lendl

Premier Championship:
Ron Mathis vs Gory
Gory vs. Chris LeRusso

Welterweight Championship:
Dylan Bostic vs Trey Miguel

Premier Tag Team Championship CHIKARA Rules:
Ganon Jones Jr & Duke Davis vs Cornelius Crummels & Sonny Defarge

Loser of the Fall Leaves Premier:
Chris LeRusso, Ganon Jones Jr & Duke Davis vs Atticus & Otis Cogar and Remy LaVey

No DQ: Gory vs Krimson

Lee Moriarty vs Myron Reed

Jack Pollock, Jaxon Argos & RC Dupree vs Rickey Shane Page, Gregory Iron & Sonny Vice

No DQ:
Miss Hannah vs Zoey Skye

Ace Perry vs Ophidian

Holidead vs Ray Lyn vs Joseline Navarro

Dave Kich vs Nick Lendl Plus Unforgettable Moments Including:

*The return of Wardlow!
*Ashton Day's Debut Concert Performance!
*Sonny Vice Returns To Betray Andrew Palace
*The Culmination Declares War On Chris LeRusso's Court!
*Calvin Couture Meets Super Oprah!
*Dave Kich Is Banned From The Building!

Poster and Selected Action

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.