Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

GCW & Orange Crush
The Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame
Official Free Replay

* Replay available


On January 22nd GCW & Orange Crush present The Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame live on FITE straight from
The Cutting Room in New York! There are 6 Inductees that have been announced for the Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame:

Jerry Lynn
Inducted by: Sean Waltman

Inducted by: Chris Dickinson

Inducted by: Sonjay Dutt

Dave Prazak
Inducted by: CM Punk

Tracy Smothers
Inducted by: TBA

Inducted by: TBA

Stay tuned for more information coming shortly!

Poster and Selected Action

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.