Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn

UAE Warriors 8
Official Free Replay

  • Bell Time
  • Duration
  • Genres
  • Channel
    Abu Dhabi Warriors 
  • Venue
    Mubadala Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Ratings
    Rate This Show
* Replay available


Main Event Featherweight Title:
12 Rolando Dy vs Do Gyeom Lee

11 Mounir Lazzez vs Piotr Danelski - Welter
10 Alan Omer vs Aidan Aguilera - Light
9 Mohammad Yahya vs Glen Ranillo - Light
8 Jaures Dea vs Nawras Abzakh - Bantam
7 Ahmed Labban vs Sofiane Benchohra - Welter
6 Leandro Martins vs Abdullah Boushehri - Light
5 Kaan Ofli vs Walid Laidi - Feather
4 Weronika Zygmunt vs Yedam Seo - Straw
3 Tokhir Zhuraev vs Omar Hussein - Catch (74kg)
2 Alexandru Chitoran vs Hussein Fakher - Light
1 Siyovush Gulmamadov vs Rey Nacionales - Bantam

Poster and Selected Action

If you have questions, visit the Help Center where you can find answers to frequently asked questions or contact the support team.